Week 4

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 - Sat. 26 Jan, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Kickoff 2019 Chess Tournament (Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 9:30 am - 6:30 pm)

Monday, January 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 25, 2019

FIDE Arbiters' Seminar (Singapore) (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

More Details & Registration Form

SeminaFeeS$400Payablb18 January 2019, 06.00pm.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

FIDE Arbiters' Seminar (Singapore) (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

More Details & Registration Form

SeminaFeeS$400Payablb18 January 2019, 06.00pm.