Weekly View
Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 22 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Hong Bao Rapid Chess Tournament 2014 (Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Entry Fee: $35

Closing Date: Tuesday, 11 February 2014 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries. Late fee of $100 shall apply, subject to SCF approval.

More Details

Monday, February 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728