Events under 'Local Events'
Monday, December 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

Chinese New Year Chess Open 2016

Saturday, February 06, 2016 8:30 am - Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Monday, 01 Feb 2016 by 6 pm.

Thomson CC Chess Club Club Championship 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Details

Registration Deadline: 27 Jan 2016 by 10 pm, or first 100 paid entries

Kickoff 2016 Chess Tournament

Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sunday, 03 Jan 2016 by 6 pm

SCF Awards Night 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 11 Dec 2015 by 6 pm

67th Singapore National Chess Championships 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, December 27, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 11 Dec 2015 by 6 pm.

32nd National Age Group Chess Championships 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, November 29, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 16 Nov 2015 by 6 pm.

Woodlands Galaxy Chess Tournament 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, November 22, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 15 Nov 2015 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

56th National Inter School Team Chess Championships 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015 9:00 am - Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 pm

More Details


Registration Deadline: 08 Nov 2015, 6 pm

Nee Soon East Chess Challenge 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 08 Nov 2015

2nd Thomson Chess Fiesta 2015

Saturday, November 07, 2015 2:00 pm - Sunday, November 08, 2015 7:00 pm

More Details


Download Registration Form

 
Registration Deadline: 04 Nov 2015, 10 pm

Social-cum-Movie Outing: Pawn Sacrifice

Thursday, October 08, 2015 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

More Details

Ticket sales closes on 05 Oct 2015.

Capitol Piazza Mid-Autumn Blitz Chess Challenge

Saturday, September 26, 2015 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 27, 2015 8:30 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 18 Sep 2015 by 6 pm.

U-8 III New Generation Chess League

Sunday, September 13, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

"Beat the Trainer" Tournament

Friday, September 11, 2015 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

September Holiday Chess Program Challenger Rapid Tournament

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Serangoon Inter Team Community Chess Championships 2015

Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:30 pm - Sunday, September 06, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Mon, 03 Sep 2015 by 6 pm.

U-12 III New Generation Chess League

Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details

Limited to first 30 participants.

44th Queenstown CC Open Chess Championship 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Details


Registration Deadline: 16 Aug 2015, 5 pm.

U-10 II New Generation Chess League

Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details

Limited to 30 participants.

National Day Chess Festivals 2015: 27th National Rapid Chess Championships 2015 & National Blitz Chess Championships 2015

Friday, August 07, 2015 9:00 am - Saturday, August 08, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 31 Jul 2015, by 6 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31