December 2017

Print
Flat View
Monday, December 18, 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Cairnhill Chess Festival 2017 (Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 5:30 pm)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Cairnhill Chess Festival 2017 (Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 5:30 pm)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

3rd SG Amateur Chess Championship 2017 (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2017 (Friday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

 

Click here for Latest Schedule from Technical Meeting

 

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

3rd SG Amateur Chess Championship 2017 (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2017 (Friday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

 

Click here for Latest Schedule from Technical Meeting

 

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

3rd SG Amateur Chess Championship 2017 (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2017 (Friday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

 

Click here for Latest Schedule from Technical Meeting

 

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

Friday, December 15, 2017

3rd SG Amateur Chess Championship 2017 (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2017 (Friday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

 

Click here for Latest Schedule from Technical Meeting

 

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

3rd SG Amateur Chess Championship 2017 (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2017 (Friday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

 

Click here for Latest Schedule from Technical Meeting

 

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

3rd SG Amateur Chess Championship 2017 (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2017 (Friday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

 

Click here for Latest Schedule from Technical Meeting

 

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

Monday, December 18, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

Thursday, December 21, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

Friday, December 22, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)

Saturday, December 23, 2017

69th National Championships 2017 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm)