Flat View
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
December 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Cairnhill Chess Festival 2016 (Sat. 10 Dec, 2016 9:30 am - Sun. 11 Dec, 2016 6:00 pm)

A. 31st Cairnhill Open Championships (10th Dec Sat - 11th Dec Sun)

A1. Open Section

A2. Major Rapid

B. Blitz Championships (11th Dec Sun) 

C. Minor Rapid (11th Dec Sun)

More Details

Registration Dateline: Thur 1st Dec 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Cairnhill Chess Festival 2016 (Sat. 10 Dec, 2016 9:30 am - Sun. 11 Dec, 2016 6:00 pm)

A. 31st Cairnhill Open Championships (10th Dec Sat - 11th Dec Sun)

A1. Open Section

A2. Major Rapid

B. Blitz Championships (11th Dec Sun) 

C. Minor Rapid (11th Dec Sun)

More Details

Registration Dateline: Thur 1st Dec 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031