Flat View
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
February 2014

Saturday, February 01, 2014

Hong Bao Rating Tournament 2014 (Fri. 31 Jan, 2014 2:00 pm - Mon. 3 Feb, 2014 11:00 pm)

Eligibility: FIDE Rated Players with Standard Rating

Closing Date: Monday, 27 Jan 2014 by 7 pm, or first 50 entries.

More Details

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Hong Bao Rating Tournament 2014 (Fri. 31 Jan, 2014 2:00 pm - Mon. 3 Feb, 2014 11:00 pm)

Eligibility: FIDE Rated Players with Standard Rating

Closing Date: Monday, 27 Jan 2014 by 7 pm, or first 50 entries.

More Details

Monday, February 03, 2014

Hong Bao Rating Tournament 2014 (Fri. 31 Jan, 2014 2:00 pm - Mon. 3 Feb, 2014 11:00 pm)

Eligibility: FIDE Rated Players with Standard Rating

Closing Date: Monday, 27 Jan 2014 by 7 pm, or first 50 entries.

More Details

Sunday, February 09, 2014

Hong Bao Blitz Chess Tournament 2014 (Sun. 9 Feb, 2014 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Entry Fee: $30

Closing Date: Tuesday, 04 February 2014 by 6 pm, or first 50 entriesLate fee of $100 shall apply, subject to SCF approval.

More Details

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Hong Bao Rapid Chess Tournament 2014 (Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Entry Fee: $35

Closing Date: Tuesday, 11 February 2014 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries. Late fee of $100 shall apply, subject to SCF approval.

More Details

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728