Week 5

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 - Sat. 1 Feb, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Hong Bao Rating Tournament 2020 - Registration Closed (Sat. 25 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm - Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm)

Rules & Regulations and Registration

 

Update on Registration Deadline:

Registration closed.

 

Starting List

 

Monday, January 27, 2020

Hong Bao Rating Tournament 2020 - Registration Closed (Sat. 25 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm - Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm)

Rules & Regulations and Registration

 

Update on Registration Deadline:

Registration closed.

 

Starting List

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 31, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 01, 2020

There are no events on this day.