Week 48

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 24 Nov, 2019 - Sat. 30 Nov, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 25, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 29, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

5th SG Amateur Chess Championship 2019 (Sat. 30 Nov, 2019 9:30 am - Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: Registration closed

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results