Weekly View
Sun. 28 Nov, 2021 - Sat. 4 Dec, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 29, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

62nd National Schools Team Championship Online 2021 (All day)

62nd National Schools Team Championship Online 2021
Open and Girls Under 8, 10, 12, 14, 16 and 20

Details on tournament and registration can be found here: National Schools Team Championship Form
Note: Teachers representing respective schools and Team Captains are required to complete and submit separate forms embedded in above document.
Teams with incomplete forms will not be registered.

Deadline for submission of teams is 22 Nov Monday, 2359 Hrs. Late entries will not be accepted.

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 02, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 03, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 04, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031