Flat View
Friday, June 22, 2018
June 2018

Friday, June 01, 2018

3rd SG City Chess Open 2018 (Mon. 28 May, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm)

MORE DETAILS (Registration Closed)

First 200 entries, or by 18th May 2018 (Friday) at 6 pm; whichever comes first. 

This is a FIDE rated event played under the FIDE Laws of Chess.

 

Saturday, June 02, 2018

3rd SG City Chess Open 2018 (Mon. 28 May, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm)

MORE DETAILS (Registration Closed)

First 200 entries, or by 18th May 2018 (Friday) at 6 pm; whichever comes first. 

This is a FIDE rated event played under the FIDE Laws of Chess.

 

Sunday, June 03, 2018

3rd SG City Chess Open 2018 (Mon. 28 May, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm)

MORE DETAILS (Registration Closed)

First 200 entries, or by 18th May 2018 (Friday) at 6 pm; whichever comes first. 

This is a FIDE rated event played under the FIDE Laws of Chess.

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930