Events under 'Local Events'
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Event Name

Date

National Blitz Chess Championships 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Details >>

Registration Deadline : First 200 entries, or by 6pm 14 Jul 2019 (Sunday); whichever comes first

31st National Rapid Chess Championships 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:30 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 6:00 pm

More Details >>

Registration Deadline : First 200 entries, or by 6pm 14 July 2019 (Sunday); whichever comes first

Nanyang Racial Harmony Team Chess Challenge 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: First 50 entries, or by 6pm 14 July 2019; whichever comes first

42nd Queenstown CC Chess Club Championship 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details >>

Registration Deadline: 16 Jun 2019, 5 pm or first 180 entries.

4th SG City Chess Open 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019 3:30 pm - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:00 pm

Registration Form

Registration Deadline: First 200 entries, or by 6pm 24th May 2019 (Friday); whichever comes first.

National Chess960 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Rules & Regulations / Registration Form

Registration Deadline : First 50 entries, or Sun, 07 April 2019, by 18.00pm.

Starting List, Pairings, Results

 

TCA Junior Chess Open Championships 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019 8:45 am - 6:15 pm

More Details

All entries submitted with cheque/cash payment must reach Serangoon Gardens Country Club by Friday, 05th April 2019, 6pm. Entries can be submitted by hand, mail or fax (63985355). All cheque payments must be made payable to 'Serangoon Gardens Country Club’. Only the first 220 paid entries bearing the club's acknowledgement will be accepted.

World School Chess Championship

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:00 pm - Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:00 am

The World School Chess Championship will be held at Antalya, Turkey from 17 Apr 2019 to 27 Apr 2019.

Open for participation to all players currently registered (Term 1/2019) in HP & HP-I with SGP flag.

Interested participants are to submit their names and the following to trainingmatters@singaporechess.org.sg for selection by 08 March 2019, by 6pm.

  1. The Category that the player wish to register for.
  2. Player Performance Record.
  3. Number of accompanying person.
  4. Number of Rooms & Types.
  5. Copies of Passport for players & all accompanying person.

All participants are expected to have read and understood the Rules & Regulations World School Chess Champonship & SCF Selection Guidelines.

QCD SG CHESS LEAGUE 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 pm

Registration Deadline Extended to 24th March 2019, by 18.00pm.

Registration Form

Rules & Regulations

Starting List, Pairings, Results

16th Queenstown CC Age Group Chess Championships 2019

Sunday, April 07, 2019 9:00 am - 5:15 pm

For More Details & Registration

Registration Closed.

71st National Schools Individual Chess Championships 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00 pm

10th National Kindergarten Chess Championships 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00 pm - 6:15 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline:First 50 Entries, or by Sunday 10 Mar 2019 by 6pm.

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results

Hong Bao Rapid Chess Tournament 2019 (Registration Closed)

Sunday, February 10, 2019 9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Registration Form

Registration Deadline: Registration Closed. (All further registration enquiries will not be entertained.)

 

Chess-Results

Starting List, Pairings, Results - Open

Starting List, Pairings, Results - Challengers

 

Kickoff 2019 Chess Tournament

Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:30 am - 6:30 pm

35th National Age-Group Chess Championships 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018 10:00 am - Sunday, December 30, 2018 8:00 pm

70th National Championships 2018 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women)

Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00 pm - Saturday, January 05, 2019 8:00 pm

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 10th December 2018 (Monday).

Technical Meeting : 11th December 2018 (Tuesday) at 07.00pm

4th SG Amateur Chess Championship 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:30 am - Sunday, December 16, 2018 8:00 pm

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 1st December 2018 (Saturday, 06.00pm). Limited to first 200 paid registered players.

Chess-Results

 Starting List, Pairings, Results

Cairnhill Chess Festival 2018

Saturday, December 08, 2018 9:45 am - Sunday, December 09, 2018 5:20 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 28th November 2018

59th National Inter-School Team Chess Championships 2018

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 10:00 am - Thursday, September 06, 2018 6:00 pm

National Blitz Chess Championships 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

MORE DETAILS

Registration Deadline : Sun, 29 Jul 2018 by 6pm, or first 200 entries

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930